Cities Skylines or the game that is so awesome that you should play it and not just the Darn MMos.

I saw this today on twitter and oh my god, how awesome can this be https://twitter.com/Cities_PDX/status/593487126823628802 and yet I spend most of my time now still in Eve and WOW, dammit I need to continue to play this game.

But its hard to find time to play other games, when there are 2 MMos in your life at the moment, dam you MMos.

Now on a more positive note a friend that had quit Eve is Back, so cool. And today I am on a rush, to many stuff to do and very few time to do it, but keep coming here reading my stuff, really I like it.

See you soon.

P.S. Like if anyone comes here .LOL

Leave a Reply

