Current state of mind

I found myself this past 6 or 5 days, logging in less in Eve Online and more in other games,  like Word of Warcraft, Cities:Skyline, Metal Gear Revengeance, and Fallout 3.

The reason is now during this war time, I miss most of the operations, and since I only have 1 account, I find myself with noting to do. So no other choice but to play other games. At least for now.

Cities: Skyline is a very fun to play city simulator. I only played a couple of hours, but so far I found a bunch of small stuff that I tough to myself with didnt ppl think on this before that really improves the way you play the game, like the detail for using the zone tool,you can use the fill option, or manually do it. The graphics are great lots of colors, and lots of small stuff happening at same time, even the detail of the parked cars in front of houses,  the sewage pump , the river current that takes sewage away , the ability to zoom real close to street level, and many more.

Metal Gear is a metal gear, very cool looking, confusing story, most of the times it seams its playing it self and you are just a passenger, but you have a sword that can cut almost anything in 1 million parts so its very cool.

Fallout its on a hold for now until next weekend, I have done some missions, but played to much need a a small break, really liked to find a dog companion, but didn’t like that he died so fast, its a shame .

Now Word of Warcraft it is a guilty  pleasure I am having, I stop playing in 2013, but with this new “wow Tokens” , pay in game gold for 30 days game time ( that other buy with real money then sell for in game gold ), I am considering a possible come back, I have some spare 100k+ that might give me a few months of game time, and I can make some decent gold if needed so I hope this works out for me, but I will not sink to much time on this I don’t want to go back to be consumed again by it .

And that’s mostly it, some gaming, RL sucks and why not put this in words on the web.

And if you like games, movies and podcasts the links on the right might be a good place to check , I usually go visit them daily for cool stuff .

Laters.

Leave a Reply

